λJPark

Trade marks

Madrid Protocol Members

112 countries – as at October 2022



Afghanistan	Ghana	Poland
African Intellectual Property Organization (OAPI)	Greece	Portugal
Albania	Hungary	Republic of Korea
Algeria	Iceland	Republic of Moldova
Antigua and Barbuda	India *	Romania
Armenia	Indonesia	Russian Federation
Australia	Iran	Rwanda
Austria	Ireland	Samoa
Azerbaijan	Israel	San Marino
Bahrain	Italy	Sao Tome and Principe
Belarus	Jamacia	Serbia
Belgium **	Japan	Sierra Leone
Bhutan	Kazakhstan	Singapore
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Kenya	Slovakia
Botswana	Kyrgyzstan	Slovenia
Brazil *	Laos	Spain
Brunei Darussalam	Latvia	Sudan
Bulgaria	Lesotho	Sweden
Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)	Liberia	Switzerland
Cambodia	Liechtenstein	Syria
Canada	Lithuania	Tajikistan

Chile	Luxembourg	Thailand
China	Madagascar	Trinidad and Tobago
Colombia	Malawi	Tunisia
Croatia	Malaysia	Turkey
Cuba	Mexico	Turkmenistan
Cyprus	Monaco	Ukraine
Czech Republic	Mongolia	United Arab Emirates
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Montenegro	United Kingdom
Denmark (includes Greenland)	Morocco	United States of America
Egypt	Mozambique	Uzbekistan
Estonia *	Namibia *	Vietnam
Eswatini	Netherlands	Zambia
European Union	New Zealand	Zimbabwe
Finland	North Macedonia	
France	Norway	
Gambia	Oman	
Georgia	Pakistan	
Germany	Philippines *	

^{*} Subsequent designations cannot be filed for international registrations filed before these members joined the Madrid Protocol. (Brazil 2 Oct 2019; Estonia 18 Nov 1998; India 8 July 2013; Philippines 25 July 2012)

^{**} Belgium includes the territories of Belgium, Luxembourg, and the Netherlands.